Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
FULL
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
Hilton Garden Inn - 100 Traders Boulevard East - Huron Room
L4W 4T6
FULL
Thursday, June 29, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
Holiday Inn Express & Suites – Toronto Markham - 10 East Pearce St - Wilcox Room
L4B 0A8
3
Thursday, June 29, 2017
1:00:00 PM
Mississauga
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, July 04, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
9
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
11
Thursday, July 06, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W3
12
Thursday, July 06, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Burlington
The street address will be provided before the training date
L7N 2G2
12
Monday, July 10, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
11
Thursday, July 13, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Friday, July 14, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Kitchener
Private Class
FULL
Saturday, July 15, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
8
Monday, July 17, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Monday, July 17, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Whitby
The street address will be provided before the training date
L1J7A6
9
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Guelph
The street address will be provided before the training date
N1G1Y6
8
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided before the training date
N6C 4R3
10
Thursday, July 20, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Hamilton
The street address will be provided before the training date
L8R 3M1
11
Saturday, July 22, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
Private Class
FULL
Monday, July 24, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
10
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
11
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided before the training date
L5N 1P7
11
Thursday, July 27, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
11
Monday, July 31, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Thursday, August 03, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Burlington
The street address will be provided before the training date
L7N 2G2
12
Monday, August 07, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Kingston
The street address will be provided before the training date
K7M 3G4
8
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Guelph
The street address will be provided before the training date
N1G1Y6
12
Thursday, August 10, 2017
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N6C 4R3
12
Saturday, August 12, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
11
Monday, August 14, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
12
Thursday, August 17, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Monday, August 21, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Chatham-Kent
The street address will be provided before the training date
L5N 1P7
12
Thursday, August 24, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Burlington
The street address will be provided before the training date
L7N 2G2
12
Monday, August 28, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
5
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
12
Tuesday, September 05, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
12
Thursday, September 07, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Monday, September 11, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Guelph
The street address will be provided before the training date
N1G1Y6
12
Wednesday, September 13, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided before the training date
L5N 1P7
12
Thursday, September 14, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Hamilton
The street address will be provided before the training date
L8R 3M1
11
Monday, September 18, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Monday, September 18, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Burlington
The street address will be provided before the training date
L7N 2G2
12
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
11
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
12
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided before the training date
N6C 4R3
10
Thursday, September 21, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
12
Friday, September 22, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Saturday, September 23, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Monday, September 25, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, September 26, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Burlington
The street address will be provided before the training date
L7N 2G2
12
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, September 27, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4W 4T6
12
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
11
Thursday, September 28, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Richmond Hill
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4B 0A8
9
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Friday, September 29, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Guelph
The street address will be provided before the training date
N1G1Y6
12
Saturday, September 30, 2017
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.