Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Thursday, November 21, 2019
8:00:00 AM
London
2230 Blackwater Road (Enter off Sunningdale, just west of Adelaide Street) - Door entry code is 01121
N6H 0B2
2
Saturday, November 23, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
1
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
11
Wednesday, November 27, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Markham
Monte Carlo Inn Suites Downtown Markham - 7255 Warden Avenue, Woodbine Room
L3R 1B4
FULL
Thursday, November 28, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4X 2C8
FULL
Thursday, November 28, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
10
Thursday, December 5, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, December 5, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
FULL
Friday, December 6, 2019
9:00:00 AM
Toronto
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, December 12, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4X 2C8
FULL
Thursday, December 19, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
FULL
Thursday, December 19, 2019
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Mississauga
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
9:00:00 AM
Mississauga
Private Class
FULL
Thursday, January 23, 2020
8:30:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.