Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
9:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
11
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Hamilton
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L8R 3M1
10
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N3C 1Z4
5
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
7
Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
7
Thursday, November 29, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Thursday, November 29, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
6
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Thursday, December 6, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
12
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N6H 0B2
12
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:30:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4X 2C8
11
Thursday, December 20, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.