Français

1.866.688.2845

Current Classroom (Part 2) Availability:



Filter By Location:

Date Location Available Seats
Saturday, September 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
2
Tuesday, September 25, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W8
7
Thursday, September 27, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W8
5
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
3:00:00 PM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
8
Thursday, October 4, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
11
Friday, October 5, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, October 9, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
10
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Thursday, October 11, 2018
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N6H 0B2
12
Friday, October 12, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
11
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:00:00 PM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
12
Thursday, October 18, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Thursday, October 18, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Friday, October 19, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Guelph
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N1G 1Y6
12
Thursday, October 25, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Hamilton
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L8R 3M1
12
Friday, October 26, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:00:00 PM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, November 1, 2018
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N6H 0B2
12
Thursday, November 1, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Thursday, November 1, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
11
Tuesday, November 6, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Thursday, November 8, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
12
Thursday, November 15, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Cambridge
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N3C 1Z4
12
Thursday, November 22, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Hamilton
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L8R 3M1
12
Saturday, November 24, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B 3W6
12
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Thursday, November 29, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
12
Thursday, November 29, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Thursday, December 6, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Markham
The street address will be provided before the training date
L3R 1B4
12
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12
Thursday, December 13, 2018
8:00:00 AM
London
The street address will be provided closer to the training date
N6H 0B2
12
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
9:30:00 AM
Ottawa
Private Class
FULL
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Mississauga
The street address will be provided before the training date
L4X 2C8
12
Thursday, December 20, 2018
8:00:00 AM
Ottawa
YOW Canada Safety Training Centre - 1492B Star Top Rd (Top Floor)
K1B3W6
12

To request Part 2 classroom training at your facility for 8 or more trainees or if you do not see a classroom that meets your needs please contact info@yowcanada.com or call YOW directly at 1-866-688-2845.